…the parrots begin to jabber

This is what Willis was talking about!

Can you imagine?!

You want a rolling depiction of misery?  Please see state’s evidence 1A (below). 

I pass this car at least once a week on the morning drive to Nashville.  In case you can’t read it… Yes this license plate reads; “AIRSPLY”.  Every time I pass her, I imagine her grooving to “All Outta Love” as she imagines what prom would have been like if Billy Jackson had asked her instead of Sarah! 

Anyway, long story slightly longer, I passed this chickie today and see her just letting some poor guy have it!  I don’t know what he did but he must have done a lot of it!  Poor guy.  Whoever you are, you are allowed to punch your boss, co-workers, the lunch counter lady, toddlers, and anyone else you come across right in the face.  I can’t imagine what that drive was like for you this morning.  Listening to this broad scream about socks on the living room floor while “Making Love Out of Nothing at All” is rocking the CD player.  This makes me laugh and cry at the same time.  What forms of suicide went through this guys head?

August 28, 2008 Posted by | Music, social, Things I've seen driving around Middle Tennessee, Uncategorized, What would you do? | , , , | 2 Comments

You are correct, Sir! I mean… Bean.

Ick’s pick ’em contest is on!  Please go to www.GodIsASoonerFan.com (link) to join the fun!

 

August 28, 2008 Posted by | Blogroll, College Football, Spare time, Sports, Uncategorized, Web brilliance | , , , | 1 Comment